Zazzle Reviews

4.4

/5.0

45 customer reviews

5

icon

35

4

icon

2

3

icon

1

2

icon

3

1

icon

4

82 %

reviewers recommend

Zazzle

Note: The star rating (4.4 out of 5) is an average of all ratings, which reflects the average customer review of a business. We publish both positive and negative reviews after reviewing them.

icon

How would you rate Zazzle?

45 Customer Reviews

by Cooper

Sep 18, 2022

I ordered a wallet

I ordered a wallet, they told me 18 days and please believe me, are more then 18 days ,most exactly 20 and I still don't received nothing. I will never order something from this company!!!I do not recommend this company to anyone. Very unprofessional. They didn't even answer my email. Garbage.

by Brennan K.

Sep 18, 2022

I think Zazzle does a great job

I think Zazzle does a great job. I had my daughter's wedding invitation made by Zazzle and had stickers for her wedding printed by Zazzle. Everything turned out very nice!

by Irene938

Sep 17, 2022

1 start from EU

1 start from EU.
Maybe it is my mistake to buy something from this website without doing some research.
The site does not support 3D secure on card payments, why my first order got rejected by mail days after it was ordered - and I had to use Paypal instead.
It does not support tax for Denmark either, like many other american sites does. Because of this it is impossible to know what a item will cost you.
I bought an item that cost 40 dollars on the website - but ended up costing me 114 dollars.
The item is received - and everything is good in that matter - so 1 star WITHOUT being a scam website!

by Matthews661

Sep 17, 2022

3 personalized clipboards

I ordered 3 personalized clipboards. They are beautiful & very functional. Unfortunately, I messed up on one of my clipboards & forgot to design both the front & back. They are allowing me to replace it correctly with no additional charge.

by Allison Edwards

Sep 17, 2022

Birthday Invites

Easy to edit. Promo put the price within reason. And, even though shipping was more than I would normally want to pay, the cheapest option was at my doorstep 5-7 days before estimated delivery date. A pleasant surprise!

by Marion C.

Sep 17, 2022

Great photos, prices and shipping.

I ordered 2 mugs with a photo of Oceanside, OR on them and a mouse pad with a photo from an old postcard. Nice photos, great prices, good shipping.

I received them quickly and they look great. Well packaged.

The mouse pad smells stongly of the rubber. Hope it airs out soon.

by Williamson274

Sep 16, 2022

When me and my daughter saw the…

When me and my daughter saw the invitation on website we loved it. Unfortunately the actual product was not as we thought. I really don’t think I had my money’s worth. The other issue was that the package I got was open. Like someone opened the package and when they saw what it was they just left it alone.

by Rodney599

Sep 16, 2022

I ordered Gender Reveal invitations for…

I ordered Gender Reveal invitations for the party I am hosting for my son and daughter-in-law and they are perfectly beautiful! Everyone that has gotten one comments on how they love them and I got them quickly, too! They were watercolor pink and blue and couldn’t have been a better choice for us. I will definitely use Zazzle again!

by Ethel H.

Sep 15, 2022

The bridal shower invitations were…

The bridal shower invitations were beautiful! The time & effort it took to order & receive the invitations was minimal. The invitations actually arrived several days early from the predicted delivery date!

by Patsy Stevens

Sep 15, 2022

Celebrating Engagement in style!!

I ordered these from invitations for my daughters engagement party. Both my daughter and I were so impressed with the ease of working with the template. When they arrived (on-time) we were so happy with the quality and final product! We will definitely be using Zazzle for the wedding invite as well!!

Questions & Answers

icon

Ask a question

Ask a question and get answers from other customers!

Q:

Hi, I'm thinking about using Zazzle to create my dad's birthday card. I need to use Korean for the text. Is that going to be a problem when printing?

A:

Dear Sandra, If you need Korean Text I can design the file and upload it to Zazzle for you to order the cards you are needing. If you have any questions pleased do not hesitate to ask me, Elaine at invitesanddelites@ comcast.net. I design lots of custom items on Zazzle my shop is Invites and Delites on Zazzle and would be happy to work with you. With great appreciation, Elaine

by Sonia303 - September 21, 2019

Answer This Question

Q:

How do the images hold up compared to how they look in the editor?

A:

Clocks we ordered looked reasonable close up, but dark clock hands on a dark background were almost unreadable.

by Anita W. - May 31, 2019

Answer This Question

Q:

Is there a number I could call to speak with a customer representative?

A:

Be prepared to wait over an hour to talk to someone. They hardly ever respond to e-mails (in my experience).

by Morgan032 - June 10, 2017

Answer This Question

Q:

Let's say I want to get a customized phone case, how will the customization be done?

Answer This Question

Q:

I need to contact a Zazzle staff member. I have been trying for days, via emails and trying to call, to get the status of my order. I ordered it over a week ago and paid for 2-3 day shipping. How do I get in touch with someone to get answers?

A:

Wow this surprises me. I live canada had very good service. I email next day i hear back. Sorry to hear this

by Arnold190 - April 12, 2022

A:

Try this number. Its the only none I got to work >.> (408) 983-2800

by Riley302 - January 07, 2016

A:

Good luck I haven't heard back from any of my inquiries either

by Terrence G. - December 23, 2015

Answer This Question

icon

197 Coupons Available

All Coupons

icon